Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mike was absolutely awesome to work with! Not pushy and very helpful and professional! I highly recommend Cain Toyota to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I bought my second vehicle from them today. If you want a great place to go to, PLEASE READ. I have bought maybe 20 cars over my life. I have a problem , yes. Anyway. I have also been in the automotive business 12 years straight before getting into my new career. I have even done a little in car sales. Mostly tech, parts and service advisor work. Both experiences of buying a vehicle was amazing! I think my first salesman was Mike. I'm sorry if I'm wrong. Today I got jeremy. I came in at 09:01. Right when they opened. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

On time courteous and efficient comfortable waiting area

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I’m sad my salesman is gone but the service dept treated me well and got us taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I was only going to look at new cars, but the one I wanted was there. The buying transaction was quick and so was the trade in experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Cain Toyota! I went in knowing what I wanted, and Anthony, the salesman was great! I will definitely be back again! I LOVE my RAV 4!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Everyone at Cain is really friendly. Their service department is second to none! They treat you and your vehicle right and don't gouge you with unnecessary costs. Their sales and finance people are very easy to work with and you get the impression that they actually value your business (unlike other local car dealerships). Whether it's servicing an existing Toyota or looking at buying/leasing a new Toyota, Cain goes the extra mile in all departments to make your experience a good one!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The folks at Cain Toyota are wonderful! I worked with my sales represetantive, Alex, to review a vehicle on their lot all the way from Maine. He made the process easy, safe, and comfortable. I would travel nearly 2000 miles again to make a purchase from the folks of Cain Toyota if they were once again the folks to find exactly what I was looking for. After quite a hike home in my new (to me) vehicle a few minor issues not found in servce were discovered. Jason was quick to make certain these little issues were sorted and I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I had inquired about an Avalon they had listed. Someone was test driving it& did inform me when it was still for sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Very happy with the service I received there

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I've been coming here for car maintenance since 2014. The staff is always so great! They do a great job every time. I'm glad this is the dealership I chose to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Today was the 6th time I have dealt with them.my 5th Prius had 40,000 miles on it & I was concerned about a big repair bill coming .so I asked about an extended warrantty.Ben the Finance Mgr. Looked up my account & said you only owe 8 payments why don't you buyout the car & add a 100,000 mile warranty for $2500.00 & you will be covered for 5years or 60,000 miles.He called on Ken Damis who I have dealt with the last 4 times & wrote up a sale.I was able to drop my lease payment $70.00 down.& ad a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Went out of their way to make us happy in their Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Bought my IS250 from them. Worked with us even when almost none of the banks would approve a loan due to it being a 10 year old car and I didn't want to put alot of cash down. Ended up figuring it out and drove away happy! A month later went in for an oil change for the car. Unfortunately I work until 5 weekdays so thought there would be an issue scheduling a time. However the service department is open until 7 on Thursdays! Made and appointment for 6pm and was out by 6:30pm. Nice and easy, no complaints

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Pam and I bought a 2022 4runner off of Tony R. and we could not be happier. We were in and out in two hours, with no bs. Totally appreciate Tony and the other folks at Cain that made this happen in a timely manner. Thanks again, David Finley

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great service department for my new Toyota

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We bought a used car from Cain Toyota. They were not pushy about extra warranties or add ons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I found my dream used pickup online and drove an hour from Cleveland to test drive it. Joe Pettigrew made the buying process so easy! No pressure. No haggling. He even got me a lower interest rate than I had been pre-approved for from my bank. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Cain Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership and with Robert Rowan! Everything was communicated clearly, timely and effectively. This is by far the best experience I have had with a dealership, just really felt like there was a lot of transparency and that I was treated respectfully in the process. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Just bought our 2021 sport camry..kim is great..appreciate all the help!All bent over backwards to help us decide on our car

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Already purchased 5 autos. Owner very helpful. Willing to negociate. Probably will buy another.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my sales person Robert Rowan. He was not pushy at all. He explain all the different types of RAV4 that they had. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

They always take care of me and my car!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I felt the staff was very accommodating to perform the recall on my 2010 Corolla even after having to reschedule a no-call no-show, sorry guys. I was delighted with the communication and service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service! I appreciated that the dealership was military friendly! I had Sid Dowd as my salesman. I cannot recommend Sid enough! He went above and beyond for this sale. He offered other cars that were within my price range. He wasn’t pushy either like a lot of car salesmen. He got me a extremely good deal on the car as well! The purchasing process was quick and easy! I highly recommend Cain Toyota! I drove 2 hours to get to this dealership and it was worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Sid was the best! He made the whole car buying process smooth and easy! He worked with me when negotiating price. I cannot recommend Sid enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bob was very professional friendly knowledgeable about questions about my toyota camry that i purchased on april 10th . He even had the car certified and took me home as i needed a ride which took him away from his car sales for about 45 minutes Thanks again bob great job! Mark Hafner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Return customer. Always treated fair and with respect. Purchased last three vehicles there. Always a positive experience. Sales forces goes extra mile for you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I normally dont leave reviews but realize the importance of them. I had service work on my Toyota Tacoma and was so pleased with my Service Consultant THERESA HESSERT! she has gone beyond the call of duty. Made me feel very welcome, offered refreshments during my visit. I did have to come back for my second visit after parts came in. She called me and kept me posted. She is awesome and would highly recommend that you stop in or call to schedule your service needs. Thank you Theresa for taking good care of me... 5 star

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They were able to get what I needed and install it for me great people work there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I can't rave enough about this place. The salesman you want to talk to is Robert Rowan for sure. I got in touch with Robert based on his reviews on cars.com (5/5) and that review certainly undersells his integrity. I had been searching long and hard for a good deal on a limited edition Supra, and made the hike all the way from Washington D.C. because of Robert's promptness, honesty, and straight shooting. There were other deals on the table from several dealerships in within my range (Looking at you Boardman, OH 👀) but their service and sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Nice trucks!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Not pushy, quality used autos.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Cain Toyota today. My sales man Robert was everything you could ask for. He made this purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

A return customer. Sales force went out of way to accommodate us and make the sale easy. Very professional sales force. No pressure tactics used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Joe Pettigrew was very helpful and great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Love the service excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kim is a gem. He tells it like it is and there’s no BS. He’s a super friendly guy who knows his stuff inside and out. Buying a new vehicle during a pandemic seemed extremely terrifying and daunting. Kim eased all our worries and gave us the easiest, most stress free purchase we’ve ever had. Ben in finance was great and very informative. Jason, the used car manager, was such a pleasure to work with and very enjoyable as well. Great team at Cain!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Nice lounge are and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great parts department!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had a squeak that I couldn't locate. I took it to Cain, and they found it and fixed it right away. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Modern and well stocked

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great experience appreciate Dan the Service manager did a great job thk u...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I will definitely be back here again to purchase a new vehicle. They have so many options to add on to give you a peace of mind. Everyone was nice and professional including the sales person, finance guy, and the checkout lady. They have really good deals and plenty of inventory. Thanks cain Toyota for making my buying experience quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I had my Rav4 in for it's 50000 mile service. They always do a great job, are very friendly and professional , and they washed my car when they were done. Thanks Cain Toyota for doing a fantastic job!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Greg haines and his crew were terrific i couldn't have had a better experience buying a new car. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. Always been satisfied with Cain Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Took our Avalon in to have brakes serviced. Dave Clapper was awesome! VERY friendly and helpful. Even gave me a snow scraper so I didn't have to make the dreadful stop at Walmart on way home. Brakes are smooth as silk! They always make you feel comfortable. Definitely recommend Cain Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

The unsung heroes of any good dealership, the parts department. Everyone I encountered today was friendly and professional, but special shout out to the parts department for being patient with my questions and being helpful. Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Quick professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very nice and courtesy

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

This is where I will always bring my 4Runner. Everyone in the Service Department has been kind, courteous, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

This is my second trip to Toyota service department this month. Theresa waited on me both times and she was very cordial, professional and caring. She is an asset to your company!?

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Service department is really good. Prices are good especially for Toyota parts. I make a service appointment and get in and out. I even have brought my non Toyota vehicles here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I have been leasing vehicles from Cain Toyota for over ten years...between my wife and me, we have leased seven vehicles here.....recently, I experienced some damage to my new Camry Hybrid, only three days after driving it off the lot with just 81 miles on it.....they really went to bat for me, worked speedily with the insurance company, loaned me a car for several days, located some hard-to-find parts, and made these repairs in expert fashion.....I especially want to commend Dan Maloy for working in my behalf....Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Friendly, efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great experience! Robert was very accommodating to my wants and needs for buying my new Rav4 Hybrid. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and he extended the perfect amount of communication with the car buying process. I would recommend any of my friends or family to consider buying a car at Cain Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Excellent sales staff. Very friendly. The dealership is extremely customer oriented, comfortable, and clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

August 19, 2020 was my first visit to Cain Toyota. I usually go to a local repair shop who has worked on my van since January of this year. The repair shop tried to tell me my RPM"s were off and I needed to take it to a Toyota dealer. Since I am new to the area I just chose one that was closest to me. I'm glad I did. I dealt with Service person Theresa. She kept me up to date on repairs and alerted me to some shady work done by my previous repair shop. I had ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Can't say enough good things about the Service Depatment at Cain. Customer first and customer satisfaction has been their demonstrated priority. I had been going to another area Toyota dealer for service until I met Dan Malroy the service manager. Cain has been my preferred dealer ever since. In fact from this level of service I have given their dealership my business on 2 new Toyota's purchases. These experiences were also very positive. Give Dan and Cain a chance for your service needs and I think you will be as impressed as I was with the customer first approach. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Big Ben is the man.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

This is a year overdue, but I purchased a nice, used Camry last March as my first car: could not have asked for a better experience, nor a better price, seriously! Their honesty, integrity, and care for my needs made the car-buying process quite enjoyable. I'm looking forward to being a customer again! Love Cain Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Amazing experience. Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. Alex was amazing to work with. No pressure and they made the deal come together!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

My Lexus had a problem with the back hatch. Cain Toyota ordered parts and I was there today to have the repairs done. I am pleased with the work they did, and it was done in a timely manner. Kudos to Cain Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Had my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 leased vehicle... friendly staff, clean facility and my work was done ahead of the time frame they gave me... excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

They do a real good job on maintenance on my rav. Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Always great service and everyone is so nice. Scot Poppe , Dave Clapper and Dan Maloy all have been great, service is excellent! My family has been leasing or purchasing from Cain for years. We love our Toyota vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I have been going to Cain Toyota for 20 years and always get the best service. They always treat you with respect and do a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

The service department always does a great job with all my maintenance needs

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We had been working with another dealer for 3 days, when my love emailed Joe about a truck on the lot. Joe was very easy to talk to and handled our needs effectively. His Finance Manager Ben was great as well. If you see something on their lot, definitely worth the time to contact them. They made our purchase easy and seamless in these uncertain times. Please respect their safety and families' health when you go to the Dealership. Thank you Cain Toyota. You won our business for years to come.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review