Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I felt the staff was very accommodating to perform the recall on my 2010 Corolla even after having to reschedule a no-call no-show, sorry guys. I was delighted with the communication and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Sid was the best! He made the whole car buying process smooth and easy! He worked with me when negotiating price. I cannot recommend Sid enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service! I appreciated that the dealership was military friendly! I had Sid Dowd as my salesman. I cannot recommend Sid enough! He went above and beyond for this sale. He offered other cars that were within my price range. He wasn’t pushy either like a lot of car salesmen. He got me a extremely good deal on the car as well! The purchasing process was quick and easy! I highly recommend Cain Toyota! I drove 2 hours to get to this dealership and it was worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good price

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Return customer. Always treated fair and with respect. Purchased last three vehicles there. Always a positive experience. Sales forces goes extra mile for you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bob was very professional friendly knowledgeable about questions about my toyota camry that i purchased on april 10th . He even had the car certified and took me home as i needed a ride which took him away from his car sales for about 45 minutes Thanks again bob great job! Mark Hafner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I normally dont leave reviews but realize the importance of them. I had service work on my Toyota Tacoma and was so pleased with my Service Consultant THERESA HESSERT! she has gone beyond the call of duty. Made me feel very welcome, offered refreshments during my visit. I did have to come back for my second visit after parts came in. She called me and kept me posted. She is awesome and would highly recommend that you stop in or call to schedule your service needs. Thank you Theresa for taking good care of me... 5 star

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They were able to get what I needed and install it for me great people work there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I can't rave enough about this place. The salesman you want to talk to is Robert Rowan for sure. I got in touch with Robert based on his reviews on cars.com (5/5) and that review certainly undersells his integrity. I had been searching long and hard for a good deal on a limited edition Supra, and made the hike all the way from Washington D.C. because of Robert's promptness, honesty, and straight shooting. There were other deals on the table from several dealerships in within my range (Looking at you Boardman, OH 👀) but their service and sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Nice trucks!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Not pushy, quality used autos.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience buying my vehicle from Cain Toyota today. My sales man Robert was everything you could ask for. He made this purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. I would recommend this place to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

A return customer. Sales force went out of way to accommodate us and make the sale easy. Very professional sales force. No pressure tactics used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Joe Pettigrew was very helpful and great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Love the service excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kim is a gem. He tells it like it is and there’s no BS. He’s a super friendly guy who knows his stuff inside and out. Buying a new vehicle during a pandemic seemed extremely terrifying and daunting. Kim eased all our worries and gave us the easiest, most stress free purchase we’ve ever had. Ben in finance was great and very informative. Jason, the used car manager, was such a pleasure to work with and very enjoyable as well. Great team at Cain!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Nice lounge are and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had a squeak that I couldn't locate. I took it to Cain, and they found it and fixed it right away. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Modern and well stocked

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great service. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Great experience appreciate Dan the Service manager did a great job thk u...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I will definitely be back here again to purchase a new vehicle. They have so many options to add on to give you a peace of mind. Everyone was nice and professional including the sales person, finance guy, and the checkout lady. They have really good deals and plenty of inventory. Thanks cain Toyota for making my buying experience quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I had my Rav4 in for it's 50000 mile service. They always do a great job, are very friendly and professional , and they washed my car when they were done. Thanks Cain Toyota for doing a fantastic job!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Greg haines and his crew were terrific i couldn't have had a better experience buying a new car. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. Always been satisfied with Cain Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Took our Avalon in to have brakes serviced. Dave Clapper was awesome! VERY friendly and helpful. Even gave me a snow scraper so I didn't have to make the dreadful stop at Walmart on way home. Brakes are smooth as silk! They always make you feel comfortable. Definitely recommend Cain Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

The unsung heroes of any good dealership, the parts department. Everyone I encountered today was friendly and professional, but special shout out to the parts department for being patient with my questions and being helpful. Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Quick professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very nice and courtesy

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

This is where I will always bring my 4Runner. Everyone in the Service Department has been kind, courteous, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

This is my second trip to Toyota service department this month. Theresa waited on me both times and she was very cordial, professional and caring. She is an asset to your company!?

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Service department is really good. Prices are good especially for Toyota parts. I make a service appointment and get in and out. I even have brought my non Toyota vehicles here for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I have been leasing vehicles from Cain Toyota for over ten years...between my wife and me, we have leased seven vehicles here.....recently, I experienced some damage to my new Camry Hybrid, only three days after driving it off the lot with just 81 miles on it.....they really went to bat for me, worked speedily with the insurance company, loaned me a car for several days, located some hard-to-find parts, and made these repairs in expert fashion.....I especially want to commend Dan Maloy for working in my behalf....Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Friendly, efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great experience! Robert was very accommodating to my wants and needs for buying my new Rav4 Hybrid. He was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and he extended the perfect amount of communication with the car buying process. I would recommend any of my friends or family to consider buying a car at Cain Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Excellent sales staff. Very friendly. The dealership is extremely customer oriented, comfortable, and clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

August 19, 2020 was my first visit to Cain Toyota. I usually go to a local repair shop who has worked on my van since January of this year. The repair shop tried to tell me my RPM"s were off and I needed to take it to a Toyota dealer. Since I am new to the area I just chose one that was closest to me. I'm glad I did. I dealt with Service person Theresa. She kept me up to date on repairs and alerted me to some shady work done by my previous repair shop. I had ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Can't say enough good things about the Service Depatment at Cain. Customer first and customer satisfaction has been their demonstrated priority. I had been going to another area Toyota dealer for service until I met Dan Malroy the service manager. Cain has been my preferred dealer ever since. In fact from this level of service I have given their dealership my business on 2 new Toyota's purchases. These experiences were also very positive. Give Dan and Cain a chance for your service needs and I think you will be as impressed as I was with the customer first approach. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Big Ben is the man.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

This is a year overdue, but I purchased a nice, used Camry last March as my first car: could not have asked for a better experience, nor a better price, seriously! Their honesty, integrity, and care for my needs made the car-buying process quite enjoyable. I'm looking forward to being a customer again! Love Cain Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Amazing experience. Couldn’t have asked for an easier process. Alex was amazing to work with. No pressure and they made the deal come together!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

My Lexus had a problem with the back hatch. Cain Toyota ordered parts and I was there today to have the repairs done. I am pleased with the work they did, and it was done in a timely manner. Kudos to Cain Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Had my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 leased vehicle... friendly staff, clean facility and my work was done ahead of the time frame they gave me... excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

They do a real good job on maintenance on my rav. Nice people

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Always great service and everyone is so nice. Scot Poppe , Dave Clapper and Dan Maloy all have been great, service is excellent! My family has been leasing or purchasing from Cain for years. We love our Toyota vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

I have been going to Cain Toyota for 20 years and always get the best service. They always treat you with respect and do a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

The service department always does a great job with all my maintenance needs

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We had been working with another dealer for 3 days, when my love emailed Joe about a truck on the lot. Joe was very easy to talk to and handled our needs effectively. His Finance Manager Ben was great as well. If you see something on their lot, definitely worth the time to contact them. They made our purchase easy and seamless in these uncertain times. Please respect their safety and families' health when you go to the Dealership. Thank you Cain Toyota. You won our business for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Joe was awesome and so was his Finance Manager Ben. Down to earth guys who made it a smooth simple transition into our new Tundra. Thanks guys. You won our business!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

Very clean nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

We just purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback through Cain Toyota and Robert Rowan. Robert was a pleasure to work with - very professional and very thorough. He found us the exact car we wanted and helped us through every aspect of the purchase. We highly recommend Cain Toyota and Robert Rowan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I have bought cars and leased cars at different dealerships and ones outside of Ohio. I was very impressed with Anthony’s patience because I ask allot of questions. I hate a Pushy salesman. He gave me all the facts and gave me his recommendations when I asked. He new what I was interested in and didn’t try to sell me more options but explained all of them and the difference between the models. He was able to get the car I wanted in a timely manner and was patience when I hadn’t got the payout from my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

My faith in Car Buying has been restored at Cain Toyota! I had the pleasure of working with Robert Rowan when I purchased my (BAD xxx) Toyota RAV 4 TRD in my dream color of Lunar Rock!! Robert helped me track down the off road weather package since a heated steering wheel and heated seats were important to this purchase. Robert is the ultimate professional and an asset to Cain Toyota’!! I would and will reccoment him to all my friends and family in the future. Especially since my RAV 4 is the envy of all of them I could be a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Robert Rowan is an asset to the business. He handled our negotiations and subsequent purchase of a new 4-runner. He is easy to deal with and is very professional. I would highly recommend him as the salesperson to ask for if you are interested in making a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Very professional and courteous. Went in for a couple recalls, in and out in an hour or so. No drama.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

My Cain sales representative, Robert Rowan worked very hard in obtaining the Toyota Highlander XLE that met my requirements. Robert even worked on his day off in finding the car with the options I requested. He also worked to find the best deal for me based upon what I was able to spend. Also, Rickey Pyles was extremely helpful explaining & how to use all the digital features of the car. I would gladly recommend Robert to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota automobile. Bill Zimmerman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Sam was so nice, super friendly and helped me get an amazing car that I love!! Thank you!! Highly recommend! Best service and cars around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Sam Warthers is a wonderful salesman

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Everyone there is super friendly and very easy to work with! Maintenance garage was super clean too. Cain is the model all dealerships should follow!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Anthony was great. They worked my loan to where I needed with my trade-in. Thank God I'm back in a truck, let's go!! This is my first Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Staff is always great. A+

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Great service!!!! Very knowglebale and friendly. Will come back! Spent the time to teach us about the finer points of the vehicle and made sure we knew everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

I love my Camry! Cant say enough good things about their sales staff and service there. Top notch waiting area if you dont have a ride.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Just bought a truck there. They treat you right. Sam was my salesman and he will do whatever you want to make sure your satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

This was I believe our 5th or 6th time buying a car at Cain's! We tried another place earlier this year and deeply regret doing so! This is the car we traded in for the car at Cain's and I know we won't be sorry! The staff at Cain are all great! We specifically worked with Sam Warther in buying our used car - very knowledgeable about everything about the car and all the features! Friendly, patient, and not too pushy! The finance team was also excellent in getting us out the door quickly in our car! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

Friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

we were shopping for a used car, looked at several different makes and models, found a golf sport wagon and test drove it. making a deal was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

Teresa in Sercice was remarkable. She did everything she could to make sure my car needs were met. She went above and beyond. The front receptionist told me what I needed couldn't be done. Teresa made it happen. It was the kind of service that keeps customers coming back. We'll be back to Cain Toyota. Thanks Teresa, Jon, Jacob, and Cain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Awesome staff and quick service. Highly recommend buying from Cain Toyota. They were easy to work with and extremely informative. They made car buying simple and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Go for work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

This is not our first time working with Cain Toyota, and it will definitely not be our last. We have worked with Ken every time we have dealt with Cain, and we have always left feeling satisfied. Ken listens to our needs and recommends the perfect car. This was our first time working with Greg on the financing side, and it was a great experience. He was able to get us a rate that was even better than we were expecting, which was awesome! I would recommend going to Cain to anyone who desires a comfortable and easy car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Answered all questions. Helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Everybody here is nice and also trustworthy. Nothing but great experiences, never felt pressured. They always take great care of me and I definitely feel valued.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I've purchased my last two cars from Cain Toyota and they have been the easiest, least stressfull purchases ever. Once I was held captive at a dealership for over 6 hours trying to get a car purchased. This last time it took about an hour and that was only because the car had to come from a different dealer. The previous time the whole process, after the test drive, took about 30 minutes. They offered such a fair price initially that there wasn't any need for bargaining. I came away feeling good about the purchase and they made money. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Ken was helpful and friendly as always. The F&I department had us in and out for the signing. Very professional all around. Was in for service last week for my daughter's car and the experience was the same.


Leave Us A Review